Help & Support | safety and-privacy | How do I block someone and stop them seeing my profile?

How do I block someone and stop them seeing my profile?

Tap the […] button top right of their profile or Chat and then select Block and choose I just don't want them to see me to anonymously block them.

They will never be able to see your profile or message you on Helnayat all, and will not be notified of this action.

Can’t find your answer?

If you have questions Home how Helany works, or need technical troubleshooting help, please check out our Help & Support page.